Comission Board
  • Todd Timmons Chairman
  • Gary Corbin
  • Frank Vaughn

Comission Board meetings are on the third Thursday of every month (except July and December)


The Primary Mission of the REIDVILLE AREA FIRE DISTRICT is to Provide a Variety of Services Designed to Protect Lives and Property of the Community we Serve, and Mutual Aid to the County of Spartanburg, By Providing Prompt and Professional Service. Our Specific Area of Responsibility; Public Fire Education, Fire Suppression, Emergency Medical Services, and Disasters or Any Other Event, Natural or Man Made, Which may Threaten the Citizens We Serve.